The Norris Brothers Band
The West Virginia-based Norris Brothers Band has built a strong following over the years by delivering top-notch performances at fairs, festivals and concerts, including opening shows for acts such as Eddie Money, Restless Heart and Kathy Mattea.

With the 2010 release of the “Under the Radar” album, the Norris Brothers continued with their mission of delivering much-needed feel-good music to the good people of planet Earth. The nine original, Rock and Country-Rock songs on this album reflect the band’s decades of performance, recording and writing experience, including an American Song Festival award, film music placements and publishing deals.

The band’s follow-up release of the single, “Occupy” (The Unofficial Theme Song of the Occupy Movement), gained them world-wide attention with audiences in 78 countries.

The band is currently releasing singles from it's on-going "Route 66" album, which is taking listeners on a journey into the not-too-distant-future, across America’s historic Route 66. The Route 66 album will contain signature Norris Brothers feel-good tunes and, and will be released one song at a time as the ride and the stories unfold, with a full album release at the end of the journey. Join us!

Thanks For Your Support!

Enter the amount you wish to donate


The minimum tip is $0.00

In cart Not available Out of stock